Office hours for Fall 2018

Dr. Shaheen Ayubi 
Tues & Thurs 9:30 – 11:00am
sayubi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2994

Dr. Melanie Bowers

melanie.bowers@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6070

Dr. Kelly Dittmar
Mon 2:00 – 4:00pm, Wed 10:00 – 12:00pm
kdittmar@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2996

Dr. Maureen Donaghy
on Sabbatical Fall 2018
maureen.donaghy@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6131

Dr. Richard Harris 
Tues & Thurs 9:00 -10:00am & by appt.
raharris@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6339

Professor Timothy Knievel
Thurs 12:30 -2:00pm & by appt.
tim.knievel@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6874

Dr. Kirsten Nussbaumer

k.nussbaumer@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2970

Dr. Beth Rabinowitz
Wed & Fri  2:30 – 3:30pm
beth.rabinowitz@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2971

Dr. Shauna Shames
on leave Fall 2018
shauna.shames@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2974

Dr. Wojtek Wolfe
Tues  11:00-12:15pm & by appt.
wojwolfe@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2972