Office hours for Fall 2018

Dr. Shaheen Ayubi 
Tues & Thurs 9:30 – 11:00am
sayubi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2994

Dr. Melanie Bowers
on sabbatical
melanie.bowers@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6070

Dr. Kelly Dittmar
Mon & Wed 11:00-1:00pm & by appt.
kdittmar@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2996

Dr. Maureen Donaghy
Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm & by appt.
maureen.donaghy@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6131

Dr. Richard Harris 
on sabbatical
raharris@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6339

Professor Timothy Knievel
Thurs 11:30 -2:30pm & by appt.
tim.knievel@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6874

Dr. Beth Rabinowitz
Mon 4:00-5:00pm & Wed 4:00-6:00pm & by appt.
beth.rabinowitz@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2971

Dr. Shauna Shames

shauna.shames@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2974

Dr. Wojtek Wolfe
on sabbatical
wojwolfe@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2972