Office hours for Fall 2017

Dr. Shaheen Ayubi 

sayubi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2994

Dr. Melanie Bowers

melanie.bowers@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6070

Dr. Kelly Dittmar

kdittmar@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2996

Dr. Maureen Donaghy

maureen.donaghy@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6131

Dr. Richard Harris, Chair

raharris@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6339

Professor Timothy Knievel

tim.knievel@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6874

Dr. Kirsten Nussbaumer

k.nussbaumer@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2970

Dr. Beth Rabinowitz

beth.rabinowitz@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2971

Dr. Shauna Shames

shauna.shames@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2974

Dr. Wojtek Wolfe

wojwolfe@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2972