Office hours for Fall 2017

Dr. Shaheen Ayubi 
Tues & Thurs 9:30 – 11:00am
sayubi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2994

Dr. Melanie Bowers
Wed 11:00 – 12:00, Thurs 5:00 – 6:00 & by appt.
melanie.bowers@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6070

Dr. Kelly Dittmar
on Sabbatical Fall 2017
kdittmar@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2996

Dr. Maureen Donaghy
Mon & Wed 11:00 – 12:00pm
maureen.donaghy@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6131

Dr. Richard Harris, Chair
Tues & Thurs 11:00 -12:00pm, Wed 4:30 – 5:30pm & by appt.
raharris@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6339

Professor Timothy Knievel
Tues & Thurs 11:00 -12:30pm & by appt.
tim.knievel@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6874

Dr. Kirsten Nussbaumer
Tues & Thurs 8:00-9:30am & by appt.
k.nussbaumer@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2970

Dr. Beth Rabinowitz
Wed & Fri  3:45 – 4:45pm
beth.rabinowitz@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2971

Dr. Shauna Shames
Mon & Wed 11:00 -12:30pm & by appt.
shauna.shames@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2974

Dr. Wojtek Wolfe
Mon & Wed 11:00-12:15pm & by appt.
wojwolfe@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2972