skip to main content

Contact Us

Lisa Alston
Department Secretary
401 Cooper Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-2936

Student Spotlight

We R Arts and Sciences: Jaclyn Flamini

Jaclyn, like all Rutgers-Camden students "has the opportunity to investigate topics that are meaningful to her interests and transform prior knowledge." Read more ...

Home » Students » Political Science Society

Political Science Society

Mission Statement

A degree in Political Science provides a solid foundation for careers in law, government service and national security, among others. Students seeking leadership opportunities and the chance to learn outside the classroom can find them through the Political Science Department’s affiliated student organization: The Political Science Society.


President: Lawrence Moore

Vice-President: David Hui

Treasurer:Bradley Honsinger

Secretary: Hank Tomasetti

GAO Representative: Chakera Hightower

Chair of the Committees: Maureen O’Donnell