Office hours for Spring 2016

Dr. Shaheen Ayubi 
T/TH 11:00-12:00
sayubi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2994

Dr. Melanie Bowers
M/W 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
melanie.bowers@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6070

Dr. Kelly Dittmar
M- 1:00-2:45pm office
W -12:00-2:00pm 
kdittmar@eagleton.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2996

Dr. Maureen Donaghy
M/W 11:00-12:00
maureen.donaghy@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6131

Dr. Richard Harris, Chair
M/W 9:00-10:00
TH 4:00-5:00
raharris@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6339

Professor Timothy Knievel
M/W 10:30-12:00pm at Starbucks & by appt.
tim.knievel@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6874

Dr. Beth Rabinowitz
M/W 11:00-12:00pm & by appt.
beth.rabinowitz@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2971

Dr. Shauna Shames
T/TH 10:55-11:55
W 4:00-5:00 & by appt.
shauna.shames@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2974

Dr. Wojtek Wolfe
T/TH 10:15 -11:00pm at Starbucks & by appt.
wojwolfe@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2972